Who won Soccer 2010?

Who won Soccer 2010?

Spain national football team
2010 FIFA World Cup/Champion

Who won the Club World Cup in 2010?

2010 FIFA Club World Cup

FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2010 presented by Toyota كأس العالم للأندية لكرة القدم الإمارات العربية المتحدة 2010
Champions Internazionale (1st title)
Runners-up TP Mazembe
Third place Internacional
Fourth place Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma

Who won the best player in 2010 World Cup?

Official award

World Cup Golden Ball Silver Ball
2002 South Korea/Japan Oliver Kahn Ronaldo
2006 Germany Zinedine Zidane Fabio Cannavaro
2010 South Africa Diego Forlán Wesley Sneijder
2014 Brazil Lionel Messi Thomas Müller

Who knocked out England in 2010?

A third place match was included and played between the two losing teams of the semi-finals….Qualified teams.

Group Winners Runners-up
A Uruguay Mexico
B Argentina South Korea
C United States England
D Germany Ghana

Who won FIFA 2006?

Italy national football team
2006 FIFA World Cup/Champion

Who won FIFA 2014?

Germany national football team
2014 FIFA World Cup/Champion

Who won the Club World Cup 2009?

The final was played on 19 December 2009 and was won by European champions Barcelona, who came from behind to defeat the South American entrants, Estudiantes, 2–1 after extra time.

Who won the FIFA Club World Cup in 2006?

2006 FIFA Club World Cup

FIFA Club World Cup Japan 2006 presented by Toyota Toyota プレゼンツFIFAクラブワールドカップ ジャパン2006
Champions Internacional (1st title)
Runners-up Barcelona
Third place Al Ahly
Fourth place América

Who is the most golden boot winner?

Lionel Messi is the all time record winner of the award, having won it six times overall. He also holds the record for most goals and most points in a single season (50 and 100 respectively, in 2011–12).

Who is the world best player in 2010?

Lionel Messi
FIFA Ballon d’Or

Rank Player Nationality
1st Lionel Messi Argentina
2nd Andrés Iniesta Spain
3rd Xavi Spain

Who scored against Germany in 2010?

Frank Lampard’s
On this day: Frank Lampard’s ‘goal’ against Germany at World Cup 2010.

Did 2010 World Cup have extra time?

The 2010 FIFA World Cup was the 19th FIFA World Cup, the world championship for men’s national association football teams. In the final, Spain, the European champions, defeated third-time losing finalists the Netherlands 1–0 after extra time to win their first world title.